Skip to content

Some pictures finally

August 2, 2010

Ralph compressed some photos for me today so that i can finally post over them over our very, very slow and limited data size Internet. There are some landscapes, some people, me, some houses. I cannot caption each one from the ipad app I am using to write but since this a generic post of a few photos and not of a particular trip it seemed OK. The ones of me driving–one posted by mistake but i cannot get off using he app but might be able to on the web but won’t bother–and the ones from high up in the mountains are from a place called Msinga Top. You can google earth or google map Msinga and I think Msinga Top.

That’s all for now.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mary Ellen McMillen permalink
    August 3, 2010 5:14 pm

    These photos do capture atmosphere! I’m glad you are enjoying what is enjoyable. How much you’ll have to tell!

    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

